chevron-left chevron-left chevron-right chevron-right Artboard 1 Artboard 1 heart-fill heart mastercard plus quote thumb visa

Magazine


Directors

Darren Hodgkin
Chief Executive Officer
darren.hodgkin@pinpointmediagroup.com

Karl Ibrahim
Creative Director
karl.ibrahim@pinpointmediagroup.com

Cindy L. Bailey
Editor-in-Chief
cindy.bailey@pinpointmediagroup.com

EDITORIAL

Eduan R. Maggo
Editor
eduan.maggo@pinpointmediagroup.com

Adam Sneade
Senior Graphic Designer

Najeeb Hamza
Graphic Designer

Natalie Harper Howell
Fashion Director


ADVERTISING

Sudhish Chandran
sudhishck@pinpointmediagroup.com
+971 50 341 6907

Barbara Marcora
barbara.marcora@pinpointmediagroup.com
+971 4 564 6917

Alfie Leachman
alfie@pinpointmendiagroup.com
+971 4 564 6917

FINANCE

Tatiana Moreno
Head of Finance

Amith Joe Mathew
Senior Finance Manager

Sreejith Karimbil
Administration Manager

Arun Kannoth
Administration Assistant


DIGITAL

Nelissa Baja
Content Manager
nelissa.baja@pinpointmediagroup.com

Shehan Abeysinghe
Senior Designer
shehan.abeysinghe@pinpointmediagroup.com

CONTRIBUTORS

Andrew Pieris
Deepak Karambelkar
Kelly Ann Crane
Jason de Souza

PHOTOGRAPHY

Reji John
Om Prakash

Pinpoint Media FZ LLE
P.O. Box 487177, United Arab Emirates,
Telephone: +971 4 554 0350

www.pinpointmediagroup.com